Princess Celestia

3 May

ImageAs kinda a place holder today I thought Id post a quick pic of the newest addition to my My Little Pony toy collection. I never bought the pink Princess Celestia, holding out for the white one instead. Not the giant one that talks, but the small size that fits in to scale with the other toys in my collection. As soon as my local Toys R Us gets in some of the new ones I do plan on getting Sunset Shimmer as well, but my own branch is a bit behind the others.

Tomorrow being FREE COMIC BOOK DAY is very exciting, and hopefully the next day after that Ill have a post with all the loot I pick up then!

Leave a Reply

