My First Monster High

12 May

Image
I have really loved the look of the Monster High dolls from the first moment I set eyes on them.
But the show is so spectacularly bad that I never allowed myself to buy one. Which is really unfair of me, I mean, I collect the mini Lalaloopsies even though the Lalaloopsy show is awful.

Anyways, because Iv gotton a bit more obsessed with dolls lately, I decided to bite the bullet and buy a Monster High. Which is a hard endeavor since all of them look fantastic and every  single design is to die for. It took me weeks to make my decision, but in the end I decided on this lovely Draculaura with the gorgeous bat wings.
Ill play with her hair some over the next little while.  I really do love Lagoona as well and I think Ill get one of her next.

Heres a few more pics of Draculaura on my shelf!
Draculaura02 Draculaura03

Leave a Reply

