Funko Pop! Daenerys

5 Jul

Danearies01

Today I picked up the Funko Pop! figure of Daenerys.
Its the first Funko Pop! figure Iv ever bought. Iv never really been the hugest fan of the Funko Pop! line, but I am a huge fan of Danny and this is (so far) the only official Danny figure.
Shes one in a series of Game of Thrones figures. Shes really cute, and has great molded hair. She is sporting her Dothraki outfit from the first season and is shown with one of her dragons.

Danearies02 Danearies03

I sort of wish that they hadn’t included a dragon because she has THREE dragons, and it seems to me that either all three or none at all should be included in a figure. Perhaps this is her favourite dragon. (Shhhhh don’t tell the other two)
I was pretty excited to get this figure nonetheless. I love Daenerys and wish there was more merchandise around for her! I do wish there was an actual DOLL of her as much as I like this chibi version of her. But this is great for now! The other Funko Pop! figure I really want is the Marvel Loki.

Danearies04

One Response to “Funko Pop! Daenerys”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. New Funko Pop! Twilight Sparkle and She-Ra | Pixie Collections - August 29, 2013

    […] you may recall, I started off my Funko Pop! collection with Daenerys from Game of Thrones, which is a fantasticly awesome figure that just begged to have friends with it.  I knew however […]

Leave a Reply

