Toothless and Minion

24 Jul

So the other day when I picked up Sofia, I also picked up a couple of other cool toys, but I really wanted Sofia to have her own post so I held off on posting about them.
UNTILL NOW.

IMG_0470
OMG ITS A TOOTHLESS.

Well I was really looking for the growling Toothless plush toy, but when I found this utterly adorable figure, I couldn’t pass it up. I really love the How to Train your Dragon movie and ever since it came out, have wanted Toothless merch, and now that a sequel is coming out soon and theres a TV Series, it looks like we’re finally getting some.

IMG_0466 IMG_0467 IMG_0468

I love this figure! He’s not particularly posable, but he just looks fantastic with some beautiful scaly texture and his adorable face lookin up at chu. *3*

AND ALSO….MINION.

IMG_0471 IMG_0472

Yes, I had to head over to McDonalds to pick up my very own minion. The set McDonalds has in the happy meals is pretty darn cool. This one has a whistle gun!
Yes, it may not be quite as awesome as the Minion Goggles that I so very very much wanted, but this minion toy is pretty cool anyways.

IMG_0474 IMG_0475

Looks like he gets along pretty well with Pinkie Pie 😀

2 Responses to “Toothless and Minion”

  1. Denise September 25, 2014 at 3:41 pm #

    Where did you buy that adorable toothless figure? I want to have one too. Thanks 😊

    • pixiecollections September 25, 2014 at 5:57 pm #

      I got it at either Toys R Us or Target I think… Im sure you can get it at any place that sells HTTYD merch 🙂

Leave a Reply

