Kurhn Photoshoot

24 Sep

TravisKurhn05

No new dolls today, but a quick photoshoot to throw up here.
I generally just snap some nice shots on my iphone when I want to take a variety of photos of my dolls, but my husband is actually a professional photographer.
When he asked if he could take some shots of one of my dolls as a composition practise I was giddy with excitement to see what he could do with one of them as a subject.

So here without further ado are the shots he took and edited. He chose his favourite of my collection, one of the Kurhns 🙂

TravisKurhn01 TravisKurhn02 TravisKurhn03 TravisKurhn04

2 Responses to “Kurhn Photoshoot”

  1. barbielea October 4, 2013 at 9:06 pm #

    Beautiful … X

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. “Plastics” Photo | Pixie Collections - June 8, 2014

    […] and this particular photo featured some of my dolls! He seems to very much like the Kurhns. Last time he wanted to photograph inanimate plastic humans, he also picked a Kurhn as well. Elsa makes an […]

Leave a Reply

