Nutcrackers

27 Nov

Nutcrackers01
On the hunt as I am every year around this time for more additions to my collection of Christmas ornaments and decorations, here are three absolutely adorable nutcracker tree ornaments I picked up today. These are just cheapie little dollar store finds, but they are super cute, and my collection was lacking in any kind of nutcrackers, so I grabbed them on a whim.

Nutcrackers03 Nutcrackers02
Just a guess, Id say these little gents are around… 3 inches tall? Give or take.
They are very photogenic! I tried to pick out three that differed enough in look to be unique from each other and I think I have a good trio.
Their mouths are even fuctional (well, they open and close… I wouldn’t try to crack a nut in them), with a lever in the back!

Nutcrackers04 Nutcrackers05

Super cute little additions to my Christmas tree 🙂

Leave a Reply

