Rudolph the Red Reindeer!

19 Dec

Rudolph01

A little while ago I picked up the Santa Funko POP! figure and I realised that I absolutely needed Rudolph to go with him.
Funko POP! is a series of figures that are every bit as addictive as they are adorable and you reach a certain point where you just cant help yourself — especially when it comes to sets. I have Santa, so of course I need Rudolph!

Rudolph02 Rudolph03

Unlike the Santa figure, Rudolphs head can turn all the way around.
Hes absolutely adorable and he looks really great next to Santa as well.
I don’t think that I need the rest in this particular series…. but who knows… theres an elf out there…

Rudolph04

Leave a Reply

