Goblyns Faceup!

11 Apr

GoblynFaceup04

Sooo I got Goblyns faceup done! This is the first time I have ever attempted something like this, so although its not 100% perfect, Im pretty darn happy with how she turned out.
The colours smudged a little more then Id like, and its not quite as symetrical as I would like. BUT I think it turned out pretty awsome for a first attempt and its given her sooo much personality!

GoblynFaceup01  GoblynFaceup05 GoblynFaceup07

I always knew I wanted to give her freckles. I wanted kind of the feel of a freckled redhead, but as a goblin instead of a human.
I also always knew that I wanted her eyebrows to match her hair, which is why I requested that her eyebrows be left blank when I ordered her.
Shes also looking a lot more green now that theres some shading and contouring on her face!

GoblynFaceup02  GoblynFaceup03 GoblynFaceup06

Aaand shes modeling the second dress I ordered with her, which I think suits her a lot more then the other one. I like the the dark colours on her and the gothic lolita kind of feel.
Someday Ill get her some actual gothic lolita outfits, and I really do want a really big thick pink mohair wig for her too!

Im in love with Makie so much. I really think Makie may end up becomming my BJD of choice ^____^

One Response to “Goblyns Faceup!”

  1. kewpie83 June 12, 2014 at 11:43 pm #

    Your faceup is awesome! Good job!

Leave a Reply

