Ive been Showcased!

22 May

collector-spotlight-200Im super thrilled to say that I have been showcased on one of my favourite doll collecting blogs out there; Confessions of a Doll Collectors Daughter. It’s an interview style look into my collection and my history with collecting, and was a lot of fun to do. Its very special to me to be a part of the larger doll community online! You can get to my showcase post by clicking that cute little button there, hope you enjoy!

4 Responses to “Ive been Showcased!”

  1. Blackkitty May 23, 2014 at 10:48 am #

    Hi! This is how I found out about you! I can relate to many of your thoughts about doll collecting. It was nice to meet a fellow doll lover 🙂

    • pixiecollections June 7, 2014 at 9:01 pm #

      Thank you! I love meeting more people who share this hobby! It is so fun ^^

  2. kewpie83 May 23, 2014 at 2:19 pm #

    I hope you find the Junko Mizuno MLP one day– she’s one of my favorite G3’s. Also, the cat ears on your grail list? I bought them for my mom for Mothers Day and they’re so neat! Thanks again for being apart of my Collector Spotlight post! I hope it sends a lot of people here!!!

    • pixiecollections May 23, 2014 at 9:43 pm #

      Ahhh I bet they are super cool! I cant justify the price tag, but hopefully someday they’ll come down in price a little bit 😀

Leave a Reply

