“Plastics” Photo

8 Jun

 Today I bring you another photo from my lovely husband Travis.
He is doing a wonderful photography project, photographing various “Nerdy Things”, and this particular photo featured some of my dolls! He seems to very much like the Kurhns. Last time he wanted to photograph inanimate plastic humans, he also picked a Kurhn as well.
Elsa makes an appearance as well there in the background though!
I thought the photo came out lovely, so I thought I would share it.

More of his photography work is found here, and he also has a blog.

One Response to ““Plastics” Photo”

  1. kewpie83 June 12, 2014 at 11:34 pm #

    Such a pretty photo!

Leave a Reply

